World in Shadows 

*books listed in reverse chronological order

Add Description here

Coming Soon, Made of Stone: World in Shadows 5

Made of Stone (book 5)


The strongest love cannot be broken


Once, Tsura dreamed of a world where she could live happily ever after with Nikolai. A dream was all it would ever be. Tsura's father would never allow her to marry a soldier, even the most decorated one in the Vampire army. But now, her father has been branded a traitor and executed alongside Nikolai's uncle. Two noble houses are left shadowed by deceit and without an heir to lead them. The solution? Disband both houses, starting a new one under Nikolai and Tsura’s leadership. Joined in marriage, for the sake of politics, Tsura is exactly where she always wished she could be. There can be no happy ending until every dark secret left behind by the fallen houses is brought to light. If Tsura is going to survive the murderous plot waiting for her, she'll need the help of a stranger she once called friend.


In Japan, Livia Bonvillian is safe from hurting others or herself with her deadly fire magic. The dragon shifters are her best chance for learning how to wield the fire inside. Embracing both sides of her heritage, Fae and wolf shifter, is the key to unlocking her potential. She takes the first steps toward growing into the woman she is destined to be, the warrior she is prophesied to become. The strength of her power calls out across the void to a malevolent being. One who plans to usher in a new age of darkness. 


Winter Summersun grows unstable. The Soul Bond must be repaired to save the would be Queen from falling over the edge into oblivion. All the while, the final pieces of the Fae civil war are set upon the board. Once the game begins, there will be only one piece left standing. Varian vows to do whatever is necessary to ensure his mate is the one crowned victorious. He decides the war will have to wait, first he needs to convince Winter to fight for their love above all else.

Lost in Paradise (Book 4)

Determined not to be ruled by Siren law, Ianthe of the Lorelei suffers the consequences of a quickly intensifying Fae Civil War. Seeking refuge from the violence Ianthe agrees to join a quest to aid Winter Summersun, a contender for the Fae thrones. 

Zander Rush is the half-Mer treasure hunter hired by Winter to retrieve an ancient prize from the sea. He’ll need a Siren’s help if he wants to get close enough to touch the shipwreck where it's hidden. Sirens aren’t known for being helpful; they thrive on death and misery. His only chance of success lies with the unusual Ianthe. 

On their journey, they’ll face storms, sharks, Sirens, Mer, diminished gods of old, and untold monsters of the deep. Zander will learn that his reluctance to learn about Fae history hinders him. Ianthe will see she’s stronger than she ever knew and that she's more than an outcast Siren. Together they’ll find that Life's greatest treasures can’t be held in your hands.

Belong to the Night (Book 3)

Humans can’t become Vampires. 
Elisavet Katsaros defies this belief when she wakes up in a hospital as a Sanguinarian, or human born vampire. She is the first of her kind in over three hundred years. The transformation was an accident, but there’s no going back now. Questions surround Elisavet. Why her? How did it happen? Who is responsible? Above all else, what will the ramifications be for the rest of the World in Shadows? To find peace, she will look for the answers to these questions and more. In digging for the truth, Elisavet uncovers long-buried secrets and the keys to unraveling a murder.
 With the help of the Vampire Regis, Manias Artotias, she will attempt to right the wrongs of others and start a new chapter in history. Working side by side, powerful emotions flare. Manias finds himself wanting to claim her for his own despite the consequences. She yearns to capture his heart, to be more than just another vampire under his rule. To have a chance they must defy traditions, put their love on the line and risk it all.

A Scarlet Fury (Book 2)


It has been almost a year since mankind became aware of the world in shadows.

It's been an adjustment, but life goes on and Amost have learned to adapt. There are some on both side that are not ready to let go of their plans. Madalaina Bonvillian believed nothing could harm her; she's the daughter of the former alpha and the sister of the current alpha, who would dare? After surviving a brutal attack, Madalaina must try to move forward, but where do you go when you feel like you've lost yourself?

Cleary Neil has kept his feeling for Madalaina to himself. He's been her friend, and now that's what she needs more than anything. The only problem is he can't shut off the part of himself that wants to protect his mate from the pain and confusion he sees in her. 

Together they will go on an emotional journey to find out if love can heal all wounds. Time is of the essence, because enemies are gathering.

Rising Shadows (Book 1)

**This edition is revised and expanded. The Winter's Kiss novella has been seamlessly added as well***

Labeled an Arcane, Rachel Ryan wonders if she’s human anymore. After she’s thrown headlong into the world of The Preternatural Rachel learns Shapeshifters, Faeries, and Vampires aren’t legends. They’ve been living hidden in plain sight among humans. In her quest to save a child she will set off a cataclysmic chain of events. Her actions will disrupt the carefully balanced political chess board, casting once powerful pieces to the floor. A werewolf protector, a lost princess, a mad vampire, and an exiled Fae named Winter will rise up to challenge the status quo. A war that has been brewing in the shadows for centuries is ready to explode. Rachel must choose where her allegiance lies, tipping the scales, but who is an enemy and who is a friend?

Please reload

  • Facebook Classic
  • 5cad7f_1f5b0c6a9e29ccd9b26eb94937b5433a.png
  • Twitter Classic
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • RSS Classic
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • Google Classic